Top 10 Tuesday: Bookish Resolutions 2011

Top Ten Bookish Resolutions (resolutions regarding reading and blogging for 2011)

Top 10 TuesdayThis weeks Top Ten is about Bookish Resolutions for 2011. It is a great idea to list all my resolutions for the upcoming year so that I am always reminded of what I wanted to da. Let’s see how many I can fulfill this year! Here is my list:

  1. Read more books than in 2010
  2. Post every day on my book blog
  3. Get an iPad to read in the train, tube, bus, plane etc…
  4. Don’t buy books in bookstore chains
  5. Take part regularly in book club meetings
  6. Read at least one classic novel a month
  7. Find guest bloggers for my book blog
  8. Contact more authors to review their books
  9. Get more readers for my blog
  10. and finally: Read, Read, Read…
This entry was posted in Top 10 Tuesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

