100 Books in a Year Challenge 2011

100 Books a Year Challenge 2011I have also decided today to take part in the 100 Books a Year Challenge that is hosted by Book Chick City as well. Last year I only managed to read 25 books which is pretty sad considering how much I love books! But since I was studying, I had to read a lot for my studies so that I was not able to read in the first half of 2010. Thus, this year should be better hopefully! Entering this challenge forces me more to keep up with my reading!

Here are the rules for the challenge if you also want to take part:

  • Timeline: 01 Jan 2011 – 31 Dec 2011
  • Rules – Read 100 or more books in 2011
  • All books can crossover into other challenges you have on the go
  • Only print books and ebooks count (no audiobooks)
  • You can join anytime
This entry was posted in Reading Challenges and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 100 Books in a Year Challenge 2011

  1. tcnorwood says:

    I am also going for 100, it is a bit daunting! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

