My weekly reading dose (#1)

This is a new feature that I am going to do now to give you an overview about what I am reading right now and how I am proceeding from one week to another. I usually read more than one book at the same time.

Right now I am reading the following:

  • Mini Shopaholic (Sophie Kinsella) p. 122/396
  • Last Night at Chateau Marmont (Lauren Weisberger) p. 170/422
  • Misery (Stephen King) p. 97/369

Books I want to buy:

  • Little White Lies (Gemma Townley)

Books I want to start reading soon

  • The Book Thief (Markus Zusak)

    Last week I did not finish any of the books I was reading but I finally received the new Shopaholic book which I started and therefore I had to interrupt the reading of the other books. Since my upcoming week will be pretty stressful due to a new job I am about to start tomorrow, I don’t know if I’ll be finishing one of the books I am currently reading but I am really into the new Shopaholic novel and hope that I am going to finish it this week to give you my review! So far I really love it! It’s completely Becky like again and I missed her the last two years while I was waiting for a new book to come out…

    This entry was posted in My weekly reading dose and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a Reply

    